The Art of Natural Dressage

Working with the Horse's Initiative
It is currently Fri Mar 29, 2024 1:35 pm

All times are UTC+01:00

Post subject: Ronja and I
PostPosted: Wed Jan 13, 2010 8:48 pm 

Well, Hello then!

I am a university student (BA special education), 21 years, from Estonia. Other than that and my horse i am currently in a 3-years training to be a source breathing therapist (generally a spiritual person, alternative medicine, healing, different therapies, meditations). I'm also an eco-friendly and lakto-vegetarian (some day soon maybe pure vegan) human being. Have translated a book (Margrit Coates - Connecting with Horses) into Estonian (and that book shows my view on animals as higher spiritual beings and our guides and partners in general). I'm highly interested in horse assisted psychotherapy and horse-children interactions as a way to connect and get more creative, aware and open. In addition to my horse, i also have a Siberian Wildcat called Ibsen (found him under a bush when he was just 1-month old, a great protector and partner in my life, great teacher for me).